100 Days #28 #29 #30 #31 #1 #2 #3

by gurdeepmattu

Hm, I’ve left this a long time. Anyway, let’s pick it up.

#28 I genuinely can’t remember what I did on this day.  And it was only a week ago.  I don’t think I was making memories anymore at this point.  Did I say sleep already?  Well, maybe lucid dreaming because it is a genuinely awesome thing.
#29 I’m going to put Spotify here because I am geninely grateful to them for transforming the way I listen to and am able to access music.  Seriously.  Thank you.
#30 Home cooking.
#31 Friends.  Making NYE better since I can remember when.
#32 Days when you should technically have a hangover but don’t by some freak of intake, timing of sleep and, um, moon cycle?
#33 DVD box sets.
#34 Days where you don’t have to go out to get anything.  Where you can stay in.  And only feel a little bit guilty at the passing of time.  Man, back to work tomorrow…

